Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Brassière - Surya

Olly lingerie

Prix habituel €50,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €50,00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Imaginée pour exécuter avec brio vos chiens tête en bas et salutations au soleil, la brassière Surya est le parfait équilibre entre maintien et confort ! Elle a été imaginée par Olly avec la marque de sportswear éthique Gayaskin et après deux ans de travail, elle voit enfin le jour.

Côté coupe, on aime son dos croisé et son liseré de tulle qui souligne joliment le décolleté. Les bretelles croisées favorisent également le maintien, tout comme l'élastique sous poitrine, large de 6 cm. Côté matière, ils ont choisi un Tencel épais mélangé à du polyamide et élasthanne recyclés : le résultat, un tissu suffisamment gainant pour maintenir la poitrine mais qui reste très doux, respirant et agréable à porter.

Leggings assortis ici

COMPOSITION ET ENTRETIEN:

  • Fabric: 71% Tencel, 21% polyamide recyclé Q-nova, 8% élasthanne recyclée Roica V550
  • Tulle : 79% polyamide recyclé (dont 74% Q-nova),21% élasthanne)
  • Tissus et brassière conçu au Portugal
  • Tencel conçu en Autriche, Tulle conçu en Italie

À propos de la marque :

Mathilde et Clémentine, deux amies qui ont un jour imaginé une marque de lingerie en coton bio et dentelle recyclée fabriquée en Europe. Et tu sais quoi? Le rêve est devenu réalité!

Leurs produits sont fabriqués à partir de tissus organiques ou recyclés. La dentelle recyclée est fabriquée à partir d'un fil de fibres recyclées. L'entreprise qui tisse ce fil, récupère ses propres chutes de production qui seraient habituellement jetées pour être détruites et les broie par un procédé mécanique. En plus de l'économie de déchets, ce fil permet d'économiser : 90% eau et 80% électricité !

Plus d'infos sur leurs valeurs

Consulter les valeurs d'ISERIA

Size

Composition & Maintenance

About the brand


Discover Iseria's values

Sustainable score

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sports bra - Surya

Olly lingerie

Regular price €50,00
Regular price Sale price €50,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Designed to brilliantly perform your downward facing dogs and sun salutations, the Surya bra is the perfect balance between support and comfort! It was imagined by Olly with the ethical sportswear brand Gayaskin and after two years of collaboration, it's finally here.

We love its crossed back and its tulle edging which nicely emphasizes the neckline. The crossed straps also promote support, as does the 6 cm wide underbust elastic. For the materials they chose a thick Tencel mixed with recycled polyamide and elastane: the result, a fabric that is sufficiently sheathing to support the chest but which remains very soft, breathable and pleasant to wear.

 Matching leggings available here

COMPOSITION AND MAINTENANCE:

  • Fabric: 71% Tencel, 21% Q-nova recycled polyamide, 8% recycled elastane Roica V550
  • Tulle : 79% recycled polyamide (including 74% Q-nova),21% elastane)
  • Fabric and bra made in Portugal
  • Tencel made in Austria, Tulle made in Italy

About the brand:

Mathilde and Clémentine, two friends who one day imagined a brand of lingerie in organic cotton and recycled lace made in Europe. And you know what? The dream came true!

Their products are made from organic or recycled fabrics. The recycled lace is made from a recycled fiber thread. The company which weaves this thread, recovers its own production scraps which would usually be thrown away to be destroyed and grinds them by a mechanical process. In addition to the waste savings, this thread saves : 90% water and 80% electricity!


More info about their values

Check out ISERIA's values

Size

Composition & Maintenance

About the brand


Discover Iseria's values

Sustainable score

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)